Sunday, February 12, 2017


The board for SDCKA was elected in the January Annual meeting and today they picked the following members at large for officers:

PRESIDENT.          Norwood Baybridge      1 year term
VICE PRESIDENT  David Mays.                   1 year term
SECRETARY           Roger Foote                  1 year term
TREASURER          Lee Schilling                  3 year term

Congratulations to the new officers and have a great year and a special thank you to the ones leaving office.

No comments: